These terms of use are intended to define:

  • the contractual relations between the Service Provider and any natural or legal person wishing to proceed, via the Site, to a reservation of carriage by Bus, whether or not followed by a ticket purchase (hereinafter referred to as the "User") , as well as
  • the conditions applicable to any reservation and bias of the Site.

(hereinafter the "Terms of Use").

The User acknowledges that the validation of a reservation of a ticket through the Site implies an unconditional acceptance or reservation by the latter of these Terms of Use, the recognition to have a perfect knowledge and waiver to avail himself of his own terms of purchase, if any.

Before any reservation, the User declares to have the full legal capacity, allowing him to commit himself under the present General Conditions of Use, and that the reservation and the purchase envisaged are limited to a strictly personal use.

In order to comply with any new regulations or to improve the use of the Site, the Service Provider reserves the right to modify, at any time and in its sole discretion, the General Terms of Use available online, so that any modifications of the General Conditions of Use will be imposed on the User and the Carrier on the date of validation of the reservation made by the User, without any other formality to the load of the Provider.

The offers of transport proposed on the Site correspond to trips in coach according to the modalities described on the Site and in the limit of the places available. Carriers may at any time update the offers offered on the Site if necessary, it being understood that the applicable price will be the one in force on the day of the validation of the reservation.

The prices of the transports appearing on the Site are in Dirhams (dhs) all taxes included (TTC) taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the validation of the reservation. Any change in the VAT rate may be reflected in the price of transport.

To reserve a transport offer, the User must select on the Site the offer corresponding to the criteria of his choice.

A summary of the reservation will be sent to the User indicating the price of the ticket. After verification, the User must validate the details of the reservation, provided that they have previously accepted these Terms of Use.

All the information selected and the validation of the reservation recorded by the Provider will be proof of the transaction, so that the reservation once validated can no longer be modified by the User.

Before reserving his ticket, the User may also create an account on the Site. The account creation section is accessible directly from the sidebar. At each visit, the User, if he wishes to reserve or consult his account, will have to identify himself using this information. Each User may request at any time the closure of his account by signaling it in the section [www.markoub.ma/contact]. The User will be informed as soon as possible by email or SMS of the confirmation of the closure of said account.

In case of difficulties encountered in the booking process, the User may contact the Provider either by mail to the following address: [Hay Nahda, No. 240 Bis, App No. 01 - Rabat, Morocco]; either by email at the following address: [r@markoub.ma], or by phone at [+212 (0) 5 37 65 44 30].

The reservation of the ticket validated by the User will be final only after payment of the price, and will then be confirmed by the Provider by sending an SMS. Payment must necessarily be made before the closing of sales on the transport concerned; otherwise the reservation will not be confirmed and can not be taken into account.

The User may proceed to the payment of the ticket as follows:

  • Payment from "network transfers partner money" : The User may be present in the authorized sales points of the "transfer network partner money" with the reference of its pre-booking, in order to proceed to its payment by cash.
    In return for payment, the authorized point of sale will give the User a receipt for payment. The Provider will confirm the reservation of the User by sending an SMS.
  • Secure online payment by [Vantage Payment Systems] : After having validated his reservation, the User will be redirected on the secure interface [Payzone] to safely inform his bank references. If the payment is accepted, the order becomes final, and will then be confirmed to the User by the Service Provider by sending an SMS, worth the ticket.
    In case of fraudulent use of bank references to buy a ticket, it should be noted that the Service Provider will not be able to transmit the identity of the traveler to the bank concerned through the CMI as soon as the Carrier does not process this information at the time of access to the vehicle.

Subject to the exercise of his right of withdrawal, the User may not request the cancellation of a reservation for any reason whatsoever, as soon as it has been confirmed by the Provider.

In accordance with the law n ° 31-08 promulgated by Dahir n ° 1-11-03 dated February 18, 2011 and relating to the protection of the consumer ("Consumer Protection Law"), each User having bought a title transportation from the Site, may exercise its right of withdrawal within 7 (seven) clear days from the validation of the reservation, without having to justify any reason, nor be liable for compensation or penalty . However, this right of withdrawal can no longer be exercised from the moment the User has already used the ticket or after the date of the transport object of the reservation.

The cancellation of the ticket resulting from the aforementioned right of withdrawal will be reimbursed no later than 15 (fifteen) days following the date on which this right was exercised.

Only Users with a ticket issued by the authorized sales points or a reservation confirmed by the Service Provider by SMS will be able to access the coaches.

In the event of overbooking, the Carrier will propose to the User a replacement spot as soon as possible and under conditions similar to those initially reserved by the User, at no additional cost to the User.

The Service Provider is held only by an obligation of means, so that its responsibility can not be committed in case of request, claim or recourse of whatever nature emanating from any User for a damage resulting from the use of the network Internet such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, break of the service, or other problems relating to the use of the Site which would not be inherent to a fault of the Provider.

In addition, the Site serving only as an interface between the Carrier and the User, the Service Provider can not be held responsible for any incident or damage of any kind whatsoever occurring during the transport of the Users by the Carriers.

All the elements of the Site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the Provider both in its presentation and in its content, including its graphic charter, texts, images, data, mark markb, and logo of the Site, protected by the provisions of Law No. 17-97 on Industrial Property, promulgated by Dahir 1-00-19 dated 15 February 2000 as supplemented and amended by Law 31-05 and the provisions of Law No. 2 -00 relative to the rights of author, promulgated by Dahir n ° 1-00-20 dated February 15, 2000 as modified and supplemented by the law of February 14, 2006.

Accordingly, any User is prohibited from downloading, representing, reproducing, copying, modifying, transmitting, exploiting, or using for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the Site whatsoever.

10.1 – In order to reserve his ticket and pay, the User agrees, expressly and without reservation, to transmit via the Site the following personal data: surname, first name, e-mail address, mobile phone number and contact details banking. The User undertakes that these data are accurate and that they justify his identity (hereinafter the "Personal Data").

All Personal Data is protected in accordance with applicable regulations, and will be processed exclusively within the framework of the Site. As such, the User expressly agrees that the Service Provider shall transmit to the Carrier in charge of the trip booked by the User as well as to the online payment service and to the financial establishments responsible for the commercial transaction, the Personal Data enabling the completion of the transport booked by the User as well as the corresponding financial transaction.

To this end and to ensure a perfect respect of these data, the Service Provider has made the necessary prior declarations to the National Commission for the Control of the Protection of Personal Data (CNDP), registered on [______] under no. [ ___________].

All the personal data of each User is kept in the best conditions of security and confidentiality with the technical services of the Provider.

The Personal Data of the User will be stored using Cookies; however, the User may expressly refuse the use of cookies by checking the box [Leave the site].

10.2 In accordance with the provisions of Dahir No. 1-09-15 of 18 February 2009 promulgating Law No. 09-08 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and its decree application No. 2-09-165 of 18 June 2009, any User has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete the Personal Data concerning him. To exercise this right, the User can access his / her personal account directly and / or send a request to the technical service by visiting the Website under [www.markoub.ma/contact].

10.3 The User may also authorize the Provider to send him by e-mail or SMS, promotional offers proposed by the Carriers, this expressly and unequivocally by ticking the box [I have read and I accept the general conditions of sale]. The User may also terminate at any time the receipt of these promotional offers by sending a message to the following address [www.markoub.ma/contact]

10.4 The User acknowledges being informed and agrees that the Service Provider retains his Personal Data for the duration necessary for the completion of the booked trip and the related banking transaction, as well as during the opening period of his account, if applicable.

The Service Provider has implemented all appropriate technical and organizational measures to enable the safe use of the Site and in particular to prevent Personal Data from being deformed, damaged, destroyed or accidentally lost, or unauthorized third parties. unlawfully access or distribute them, as well as, in general, any other form of unlawful processing of such Data.

The Provider undertakes to make his best efforts so that his Site remains accessible. However, the User acknowledges that interruptions of the Site may occur accidentally, or because of the saturation of the Internet, or to ensure the maintenance or updating of the Site, being specified that no interruption whatever its nature can not give rise to compensation.

These Terms of Use are subject to Moroccan law, in case of dispute and failing amicable solution, the Commercial Court of [Rabat] will be the only competent.

تهدف شروط الاستخدام هذه إلى تحديد:

  • العلاقات التعاقدية بين مقدم الخدمة وأي شخص طبيعي أو اعتباري يرغب في المتابعة, عبر الموقع ، لحجز النقل بالحافلة , يليها أو لا شراء التذاكر (ci-après dénommée l’« Usager »), ainsi que
  • الشروط المطبقة على جميع الحجوزات والمشتريات التي تتم من خلال الموقع.

(ci-après les « شروط الإستعمال »).

يقر المستخدم بأن التحقق من صحة حجز التذكرة عبر الموقع يعني قبولًا غير مشروط من جانب الأخير لشروط الاستخدام هذه ، والاعتراف بالحصول على معرفة كاملة وتنازل للاستفادة من شروط الشراء الخاصة به ، إن وجدت.

قبل أي حجز ، يعلن المستخدم أنه يتمتع بالأهلية القانونية الكاملة ، مما يسمح له بالالتزام بموجب شروط الاستخدام العامة الحالية ، وأن الحجز والشراء المتصورين يقتصران على الاستخدام الشخصي فقط.

من أجل الامتثال لأي لوائح جديدة أو لتحسين استخدام الموقع ، يحتفظ مقدم الخدمة بالحق في تعديل شروط الاستخدام العامة المتاحة عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت ووفقًا لتقديره. سيتم فرض أي تعديلات على الشروط العامة للاستخدام على المستخدم والناقل في تاريخ التحقق من صحة الحجز الذي قام به المستخدم ، دون أي إجراء شكلي آخر على تحميل المزود.

تتوافق عروض النقل المقترحة على الموقع مع الرحلات في حافلة وفقًا للطرق الموضحة في الموقع وفي حدود الأماكن المتاحة. يجوز للجهات الناقلة في أي وقت تحديث العروض المقدمة على الموقع إذا لزم الأمر ، على أن يكون مفهوما أن السعر المطبق سيكون هو السعر المعمول به في يوم التحقق من الحجز.

سعار النقل التي تظهر على الموقع بالدرهم جميع الضرائب المشمولة (TTC) مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ضريبة القيمة المضافة المطبقة في يوم التحقق من صحة الحجز. قد ينعكس أي تغيير في معدل ضريبة القيمة المضافة في سعر النقل.

حجز عرض النقل ، يجب على المستخدم تحديد العرض المطابق للمعايير التي يختارها على الموقع

سيتم إرسال ملخص للحجز إلى المستخدم يوضح سعر التذكرة. بعد التحقق ، يجب على المستخدم التحقق من صحة تفاصيل الحجز ، بشرط أن يكون قد قبل شروط الاستخدام هذه من قبل

جميع المعلومات التي تم تحديدها والتحقق من صحة الحجز الذي سجله المزود ستكون دليلاً على المعاملة ، بحيث لم يعد من الممكن تعديل الحجز بمجرد التحقق من صحته.

قبل حجز تذكرته ، يجوز للمستخدم أيضًا إنشاء حساب على الموقع. يمكن الوصول إلى قسم إنشاء الحساب مباشرة من الشريط الجانبي. في كل زيارة ، يتعين على المستخدم ، إذا كان يرغب في حجز أو استشارة حسابه ، تحديد هويته باستخدام هذه المعلومات. يجوز لكل مستخدم أن يطلب في أي وقت إغلاق حسابه عن طريق الإشارة إليه في القسم [www.markoub.ma/contact]. سيتم إبلاغ المستخدم في أقرب وقت ممكن عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل القصيرة بتأكيد إغلاق الحساب المذكور.

في حالة وجود صعوبات في عملية الحجز ، يجوز للمستخدم الاتصال بالمزود إما عن طريق البريد على العنوان التالي: [Hay Nahda، No. 240 Bis، App No. 01 - Rabat، Morocco]؛ إما عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على العنوان التالي: [r@markoub.ma] ، أو عبر الهاتف على [+212 (0) 5 37 65 44 30].

لن يكون حجز التذكرة المصادق عليها من قبل المستخدم نهائيًا إلا بعد دفع الثمن ، وسيتم تأكيد ذلك من قبل المزود عن طريق إرسال رسالة نصية قصيرة. يجب أن يتم الدفع قبل إغلاق المبيعات على النقل المعني ؛ وإلا لن يتم تأكيد الحجز ولا يمكن أخذه بعين الاعتبار.

يجوز للمستخدم متابعة دفع التذكرة على النحو التالي:

  • الدفع من "شبكة نقل أموال الشريك" : قد يكون المستخدم حاضرًا في نقاط البيع المصرح بها من "أموال شريك شبكة التحويل" مع الإشارة إلى الحجز المسبق ، من أجل المضي قدمًا في الدفع نقدًا.
    في مقابل الدفع ، فإن نقطة البيع المصرح بها ستمنح المستخدم إيصالًا بالدفع. سيقوم المزود بتأكيد حجز المستخدم عن طريق إرسال رسالة نصية قصيرة
  • [Vantage Payment Systems]تأمين الدفع عبر الإنترنت بواسطة : بعد التحقق من صحة حجزه ، سيتم إعادة توجيه المستخدم على الواجهة الآمنة [Payzone] لإبلاغ المراجع المصرفية بأمان. إذا تم قبول الدفعة ، يصبح الطلب نهائيًا ، وسيتم تأكيده للمستخدم من قبل مقدم الخدمة عن طريق إرسال رسالة نصية قصيرة تستحق التذكرة.
    في حالة الاستخدام الاحتيالي للإشارات المصرفية لشراء التذكرة ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مزود الخدمة لن يكون قادرًا على نقل هوية المسافر إلى البنك المعني من خلال مركز المصرفية الإلكترونية بين البنوك في أقرب وقت لا يقوم الناقل بمعالجة هذه المعلومات في وقت الوصول إلى السيارة

وفقًا لممارسة حق السحب ، لا يجوز للمستخدم طلب إلغاء الحجز لأي سبب من الأسباب ، بمجرد تأكيده من قِبل الموفر.

وفقًا للقانون رقم 31-08 الصادر عن ضاهر رقم 1-11-03 بتاريخ 18 فبراير 2011 والمتعلق بحماية المستهلك ("قانون حماية المستهلك") ، قام كل مستخدم بشراء ملكية قد يمارس النقل من الموقع ، حقه في الانسحاب خلال 7 (سبعة) أيام واضحة من التحقق من الحجز ، دون الحاجة إلى تبرير أي سبب ، ولا يكون مسؤولاً عن التعويض أو العقوبة . ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن ممارسة حق السحب هذا من اللحظة التي استخدم فيها المستخدم التذكرة بالفعل أو بعد تاريخ النقل موضوع الحجز.

سيتم إلغاء إلغاء التذكرة الناتجة عن حق السحب المذكور أعلاه في موعد لا يتجاوز 15 (خمسة عشر) يومًا من التاريخ الذي مارس فيه هذا الحق.

يمكن فقط للمستخدمين الذين يحملون تذكرة صادرة عن نقاط البيع المصرح بها أو الحجز الذي أكده مزود الخدمة عن طريق الرسائل القصيرة الركوب على متن الحافلات

في حالة حجز فوق حجز ، سيقترح الناقل على المستخدم بقعة بديلة في أقرب وقت ممكن وتحت ظروف مماثلة لتلك المحفوظة في البداية من قبل المستخدم ، دون أي تكلفة إضافية للمستخدم.

لا يتحمل مقدم الخدمة إلا التزامًا بالوسائل ، بحيث لا يمكن ارتكاب مسؤوليته في حالة طلب أو مطالبة أو لجوء من أي نوع ينشأ من أي مستخدم عن ضرر ناتج عن استخدام الشبكة الإنترنت مثل فقدان البيانات أو التسلل أو الفيروسات أو انقطاع الخدمة أو غيرها من المشكلات المتعلقة باستخدام الموقع والتي لن تكون ملازمة لخطأ مقدم الخدمة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الموقع الذي يعمل فقط كواجهة بين الناقل والمستخدم ، لا يمكن أن يكون مقدم الخدمة مسؤولاً عن أي حادث أو ضرر من أي نوع كان يحدث أثناء نقل المستخدمين بواسطة شركات النقل.

جميع عناصر الموقع هي ولا تزال ملكية فكرية وحصرية للموفر في عرضه وفي محتواه ، بما في ذلك ميثاقه البياني ، والنصوص ، والصور ، والبيانات ، وعلامة الموقع ، وشعار الموقع ، المحمي بموجب أحكام القانون رقم 17-97 بشأن الملكية الصناعية ، الصادر عن ضاهر 1-00-19 بتاريخ 15 فبراير 2000 ، بصيغته المكملة والمعدلة بموجب القانون 31-05 وأحكام القانون رقم 2 -00 نسبة إلى حقوق المؤلف ، الصادر عن ظهير رقم 1-20-20 بتاريخ 15 فبراير 2000 بصيغته المعدلة والمكملة بقانون 14 فبراير 2006.

وفقًا لذلك ، يُحظر على أي مستخدم تنزيل أو تمثيل أو إعادة إنتاج أو نسخ أو تعديل أو إرسال أو استغلال أو استخدام لأي غرض كان ، حتى ولو جزئيًا ، من عناصر الموقع.

10.1 - من أجل حجز التذاكر والدفع ، يقبل المستخدم ، صراحة ودون تحفظ ، أن يرسل عبر الموقع البيانات الشخصية التالية: اللقب والاسم الأول وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف المحمول و معلومات بنكية. يتعهد المستخدم أن تكون هذه البيانات دقيقة وبأنه يبرر هويته (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "البيانات الشخصية").

جميع البيانات الشخصية محمية وفقًا للوائح المعمول بها ، وستتم معالجتها حصريًا في إطار الموقع. على هذا النحو ، يوافق المستخدم صراحةً على أن يقوم مزود الخدمة بإرسال رسالة إلى الناقل المسؤول عن الرحلة التي حجزها المستخدم وكذلك خدمة الدفع عبر الإنترنت وإلى المؤسسات المالية المسؤولة عن المعاملة التجارية ، والبيانات الشخصية التي تمكن من إكمال نقل محجوز من قبل المستخدم وكذلك المعاملة المالية المقابلة.

تحقيقًا لهذه الغاية ولضمان الاحترام التام لهذه البيانات ، أصدر مزود الخدمة التصريحات المسبقة اللازمة إلى اللجنة الوطنية لمراقبة حماية البيانات الشخصية ، المسجلة في [______] بموجب لا. [ ___________]..

يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع البيانات الشخصية لكل مستخدم في أفضل ظروف الأمان والسرية مع الخدمات الفنية للمزود.

سيتم تخزين البيانات الشخصية للمستخدم باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط ؛ ومع ذلك ، قد يرفض المستخدم صراحة استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط عن طريق تحديد المربع [اترك الموقع].

10.2 وفقًا لأحكام الظهير رقم 1-09-15 الصادر في 18 فبراير 2009 بإصدار القانون رقم 09-08 بشأن حماية الأفراد فيما يتعلق بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية ومرسومه التطبيق رقم 2-09-165 المؤرخ 18 يونيو 2009 ، يحق لأي مستخدم الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية المتعلقة به وتعديلها وتصحيحها وحذفها. لممارسة هذا الحق ، يمكن للمستخدم الوصول إلى حسابه / حسابها الشخصي مباشرةً و / أو إرسال طلب إلى الخدمة التقنية من خلال زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني [www.markoub.ma/contact].

10.3 يمكن للمستخدم أيضًا تفويض الموفر لإرساله عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية القصيرة ، والعروض الترويجية التي تقترحها شركات النقل ، وذلك صراحةً وبشكل لا لبس فيه بوضع علامة في الخانة [لقد قرأت وأوافق على الشروط العامة لـ بيع]. يجوز للمستخدم أيضًا إنهاء استقبال هذه العروض الترويجية في أي وقت عن طريق إرسال رسالة إلى العنوان التالي [www.markoub.ma/contact]

10.4 يقر المستخدم بأنه يتم إعلامه ويوافق على أن مزود الخدمة يحتفظ ببياناته الشخصية طوال المدة اللازمة لإتمام الرحلة المحجوزة والمعاملة المصرفية ذات الصلة ، وكذلك أثناء فترة فتح حسابه ، إن أمكن.

قام مزود الخدمة بتنفيذ جميع التدابير الفنية والتنظيمية المناسبة لتمكين الاستخدام الآمن للموقع ولا سيما لمنع تشويه البيانات الشخصية أو إتلافها أو إتلافها أو فقدها بطريق الخطأ أو لأطراف ثالثة غير مصرح بها. الوصول إليها أو توزيعها بشكل غير قانوني ، وكذلك ، بشكل عام ، أي شكل آخر من أشكال المعالجة غير القانونية لهذه البيانات.

يتعهد المزود ببذل قصارى جهده حتى يظل الموقع متاحًا. ومع ذلك ، يقر المستخدم بأن الانقطاعات في الموقع قد تحدث عن طريق الخطأ ، أو بسبب تشبع الإنترنت ، أو لضمان صيانة أو تحديث الموقع ، حيث يتم تحديد أنه لا يوجد انقطاع مهما كانت طبيعتها لا يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تعويض.

تخضع شروط الاستخدام هذه للقانون المغربي ، في حالة النزاع وفشل الحل الودي ، ستكون المحكمة التجارية [الرباط] هي الجهة المختصة الوحيدة.