These terms of use are intended to define:

  • the contractual relations between the Service Provider and any natural or legal person wishing to proceed, via the Site, to a reservation of carriage by Bus, whether or not followed by a ticket purchase (hereinafter referred to as the "User") , as well as
  • the conditions applicable to any reservation and bias of the Site.

(hereinafter the "Terms of Use").

The User acknowledges that the validation of a reservation of a ticket through the Site implies an unconditional acceptance or reservation by the latter of these Terms of Use, the recognition to have a perfect knowledge and waiver to avail himself of his own terms of purchase, if any.

Before any reservation, the User declares to have the full legal capacity, allowing him to commit himself under the present General Conditions of Use, and that the reservation and the purchase envisaged are limited to a strictly personal use.

In order to comply with any new regulations or to improve the use of the Site, the Service Provider reserves the right to modify, at any time and in its sole discretion, the General Terms of Use available online, so that any modifications of the General Conditions of Use will be imposed on the User and the Carrier on the date of validation of the reservation made by the User, without any other formality to the load of the Provider.

The offers of transport proposed on the Site correspond to trips in coach according to the modalities described on the Site and in the limit of the places available. Carriers may at any time update the offers offered on the Site if necessary, it being understood that the applicable price will be the one in force on the day of the validation of the reservation.

The prices of the transports appearing on the Site are in Dirhams (dhs) all taxes included (TTC) taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the validation of the reservation. Any change in the VAT rate may be reflected in the price of transport.

To reserve a transport offer, the User must select on the Site the offer corresponding to the criteria of his choice.

A summary of the reservation will be sent to the User indicating the price of the ticket. After verification, the User must validate the details of the reservation, provided that they have previously accepted these Terms of Use.

All the information selected and the validation of the reservation recorded by the Provider will be proof of the transaction, so that the reservation once validated can no longer be modified by the User.

Before reserving his ticket, the User may also create an account on the Site. The account creation section is accessible directly from the sidebar. At each visit, the User, if he wishes to reserve or consult his account, will have to identify himself using this information. Each User may request at any time the closure of his account by signaling it in the section [www.markoub.ma/contact]. The User will be informed as soon as possible by email or SMS of the confirmation of the closure of said account.

In case of difficulties encountered in the booking process, the User may contact the Provider either by mail to the following address: [Hay Nahda, No. 240 Bis, App No. 01 - Rabat, Morocco]; either by email at the following address: [r@markoub.ma], or by phone at [+212 (0) 5 37 65 44 30].

The reservation of the ticket validated by the User will be final only after payment of the price, and will then be confirmed by the Provider by sending an SMS. Payment must necessarily be made before the closing of sales on the transport concerned; otherwise the reservation will not be confirmed and can not be taken into account.

The User may proceed to the payment of the ticket as follows:

  • Payment from "network transfers partner money" : The User may be present in the authorized sales points of the "transfer network partner money" with the reference of its pre-booking, in order to proceed to its payment by cash.
    In return for payment, the authorized point of sale will give the User a receipt for payment. The Provider will confirm the reservation of the User by sending an SMS.
  • Secure online payment by [Vantage Payment Systems] : After having validated his reservation, the User will be redirected on the secure interface [Payzone] to safely inform his bank references. If the payment is accepted, the order becomes final, and will then be confirmed to the User by the Service Provider by sending an SMS, worth the ticket.
    In case of fraudulent use of bank references to buy a ticket, it should be noted that the Service Provider will not be able to transmit the identity of the traveler to the bank concerned through the CMI as soon as the Carrier does not process this information at the time of access to the vehicle.

Subject to the exercise of his right of withdrawal, the User may not request the cancellation of a reservation for any reason whatsoever, as soon as it has been confirmed by the Provider.

In accordance with the law n ° 31-08 promulgated by Dahir n ° 1-11-03 dated February 18, 2011 and relating to the protection of the consumer ("Consumer Protection Law"), each User having bought a title transportation from the Site, may exercise its right of withdrawal within 7 (seven) clear days from the validation of the reservation, without having to justify any reason, nor be liable for compensation or penalty . However, this right of withdrawal can no longer be exercised from the moment the User has already used the ticket or after the date of the transport object of the reservation.

The cancellation of the ticket resulting from the aforementioned right of withdrawal will be reimbursed no later than 15 (fifteen) days following the date on which this right was exercised.

Only Users with a ticket issued by the authorized sales points or a reservation confirmed by the Service Provider by SMS will be able to access the coaches.

In the event of overbooking, the Carrier will propose to the User a replacement spot as soon as possible and under conditions similar to those initially reserved by the User, at no additional cost to the User.

The Service Provider is held only by an obligation of means, so that its responsibility can not be committed in case of request, claim or recourse of whatever nature emanating from any User for a damage resulting from the use of the network Internet such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, break of the service, or other problems relating to the use of the Site which would not be inherent to a fault of the Provider.

In addition, the Site serving only as an interface between the Carrier and the User, the Service Provider can not be held responsible for any incident or damage of any kind whatsoever occurring during the transport of the Users by the Carriers.

All the elements of the Site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the Provider both in its presentation and in its content, including its graphic charter, texts, images, data, mark markb, and logo of the Site, protected by the provisions of Law No. 17-97 on Industrial Property, promulgated by Dahir 1-00-19 dated 15 February 2000 as supplemented and amended by Law 31-05 and the provisions of Law No. 2 -00 relative to the rights of author, promulgated by Dahir n ° 1-00-20 dated February 15, 2000 as modified and supplemented by the law of February 14, 2006.

Accordingly, any User is prohibited from downloading, representing, reproducing, copying, modifying, transmitting, exploiting, or using for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the Site whatsoever.

10.1 – In order to reserve his ticket and pay, the User agrees, expressly and without reservation, to transmit via the Site the following personal data: surname, first name, e-mail address, mobile phone number and contact details banking. The User undertakes that these data are accurate and that they justify his identity (hereinafter the "Personal Data").

All Personal Data is protected in accordance with applicable regulations, and will be processed exclusively within the framework of the Site. As such, the User expressly agrees that the Service Provider shall transmit to the Carrier in charge of the trip booked by the User as well as to the online payment service and to the financial establishments responsible for the commercial transaction, the Personal Data enabling the completion of the transport booked by the User as well as the corresponding financial transaction.

To this end and to ensure a perfect respect of these data, the Service Provider has made the necessary prior declarations to the National Commission for the Control of the Protection of Personal Data (CNDP), registered on [______] under no. [ ___________].

All the personal data of each User is kept in the best conditions of security and confidentiality with the technical services of the Provider.

The Personal Data of the User will be stored using Cookies; however, the User may expressly refuse the use of cookies by checking the box [Leave the site].

10.2 In accordance with the provisions of Dahir No. 1-09-15 of 18 February 2009 promulgating Law No. 09-08 on the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and its decree application No. 2-09-165 of 18 June 2009, any User has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete the Personal Data concerning him. To exercise this right, the User can access his / her personal account directly and / or send a request to the technical service by visiting the Website under [www.markoub.ma/contact].

10.3 The User may also authorize the Provider to send him by e-mail or SMS, promotional offers proposed by the Carriers, this expressly and unequivocally by ticking the box [I have read and I accept the general conditions of sale]. The User may also terminate at any time the receipt of these promotional offers by sending a message to the following address [www.markoub.ma/contact]

10.4 The User acknowledges being informed and agrees that the Service Provider retains his Personal Data for the duration necessary for the completion of the booked trip and the related banking transaction, as well as during the opening period of his account, if applicable.

The Service Provider has implemented all appropriate technical and organizational measures to enable the safe use of the Site and in particular to prevent Personal Data from being deformed, damaged, destroyed or accidentally lost, or unauthorized third parties. unlawfully access or distribute them, as well as, in general, any other form of unlawful processing of such Data.

The Provider undertakes to make his best efforts so that his Site remains accessible. However, the User acknowledges that interruptions of the Site may occur accidentally, or because of the saturation of the Internet, or to ensure the maintenance or updating of the Site, being specified that no interruption whatever its nature can not give rise to compensation.

These Terms of Use are subject to Moroccan law, in case of dispute and failing amicable solution, the Commercial Court of [Rabat] will be the only competent.

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation visent à définir :

  • les relations contractuelles entre le Prestataire, et toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder, via le Site, à une réservation de transport en autocars, suivie ou non d’un achat de titre de transport (ci-après dénommée l’« Usager »), ainsi que
  • les conditions applicables à toute réservation et achat effectués par le biais du Site.

(ci-après les « Conditions Générales d’Utilisation »).

L’Usager prend acte que la validation d’une réservation d’un titre de transport par l’intermédiaire du Site implique une acceptation sans condition ni réserve par celui-ci des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, la reconnaissance d’en avoir une parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat, le cas échéant.

Avant toute réservation, l’Usager déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique, lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation, et que la réservation et l’achat envisagés sont limités à une utilisation strictement personnelle.

Afin de se conformer à toute nouvelle réglementation ou en vue d'améliorer l’utilisation du Site, le Prestataire se réserve la possibilité de modifier, à tout moment et à sa seule discrétion, les Conditions Générales d’Utilisation accessibles en ligne, de sorte que toutes modifications des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation s’imposeront à l’Usager et au Transporteur à la date de validation de la réservation effectuée par l’Usager, sans aucune autre formalité à la charge du Prestataire.

Les offres de transport proposées sur le Site correspondent à des voyages en autocar selon les modalités décrites sur le Site et dans la limite des places disponibles. Les Transporteurs pourront à tout moment actualiser si nécessaire les offres proposées sur le Site, étant entendu que le prix applicable sera celui en vigueur au jour de la validation de la réservation.

Les prix des transports figurant sur le Site sont en Dirhams (dhs) toutes taxes comprises (TTC) tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la validation de la réservation. Tout changement du taux de la TVA pourra être répercuté sur le prix des transports.

Pour réserver une offre de transport, l’Usager doit sélectionner sur le Site l’offre correspondant aux critères de son choix.

Un récapitulatif de la réservation sera adressé à l’Usager indiquant le prix du titre de transport. Après vérification, l’Usager devra valider le détail de la réservation, sous réserve d’avoir préalablement accepté les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation.

L’ensemble des informations sélectionnées et la validation de la réservation enregistrée par le Prestataire vaudront preuve de la transaction, de sorte que la réservation une fois validée ne pourra plus être modifiée par l’Usager.

Avant de réserver son titre de transport, l’Usager pourra également créer un compte sur le Site. La rubrique de création de compte est accessible directement depuis la barre de menu latérale. A chaque visite, l’Usager, s’il souhaite réserver ou consulter son compte, devra s’identifier à l’aide de ces informations. Chaque Usager pourra demander à tout moment la fermeture de son compte en le signalant dans la rubrique [www.markoub.ma/contact]. L’Usager sera informé dans les meilleurs délais par courrier électronique ou SMS de la confirmation de la fermeture dudit compte.

En cas de difficultés rencontrées dans le process de réservation, l’Usager peut contacter le Prestataire soit par courrier à l’adresse suivante : [Hay Nahda, N° 240 Bis, App N° 01 - Rabat, Maroc] ; soit par email à l’adresse suivante: [r@markoub.ma], soit par téléphone au [+212 (0) 5 37 65 44 30].

La réservation du titre de transport validée par l’Usager ne sera définitive qu’après paiement de son prix, et sera alors confirmée par le Prestataire par l’envoi d’un SMS. Le paiement devra nécessairement intervenir avant la clôture des ventes sur le transport considéré ; à défaut la réservation ne sera pas confirmée et ne pourra donc pas être prise en compte.

L’Usager peut procéder au paiement du titre de transport, selon les modalités suivantes :

  • Paiement auprès du "réseau transfère d'argent partenaire" : L’Usager pourra se présenter dans les points de ventes agrées du "réseau transfère d'argent partenaire" muni de la référence de sa pré-réservation, afin de procéder à son paiement par espèces.
    En contrepartie du paiement, le point de vente agrée remettra à l’Usager un reçu de paiement. Le Prestataire confirmera la réservation de l’Usager par l’envoi d’un SMS.
  • Paiement en ligne sécurisé par [Vantage Payment Systems] : Après avoir validé sa réservation, l’Usager sera redirigé sur l’interface sécurisée [Payzone] afin de renseigner en toute sécurité ses références bancaires. Si le paiement est accepté, la commande devient définitive, et sera alors confirmée à l’Usager par le Prestataire par l’envoi d’un SMS, valant titre de transport.
    En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse des références bancaires en vue d’acheter un titre de transport, il est à noter que le Prestataire ne sera pas en mesure de transmettre l’identité du voyageur à l’organisme bancaire considéré via le CMI dès lors que le Transporteur ne traite pas cette information au moment de l’accès au véhicule.

Sous réserve de l’exercice de son droit de rétractation, l’Usager ne pourra pas demander l’annulation d’une réservation pour quelque motif que ce soit, dès lors que celle-ci aura été confirmée par le Prestataire.

Conformément à la loi n°31-08 promulguée par Dahir n°1-11-03 en date du 18 février 2011 et relative à la protection du consommateur (« Loi relative à la Protection du Consommateur »), chaque Usager ayant acheté un titre de transport à partir du Site, pourra exercer son droit de rétractation dans un délai de 7 (sept) jours francs à compter de la validation de la réservation, sans avoir à justifier d’un quelconque motif, ni être redevable d’indemnité ou pénalité. Toutefois ce droit de rétractation ne pourra plus être exercé à partir du moment où l’Usager aura déjà utilisé ledit titre de transport ou après la date du transport objet de la réservation.

L’annulation du titre de transport résultant du droit de rétractation susvisé donnera lieu à remboursement au plus tard dans le délai de 15 (quinze) jours suivant la date à laquelle ce droit a été exercé.

Seules les Usagers munis d’un titre de transport délivré par les points de vente agréés ou d’une réservation confirmée par le Prestataire par SMS pourront accéder aux autocars.

En cas de surréservation, le Transporteur proposera à l’Usager une place de remplacement dans les meilleurs délais et dans des conditions similaires à celles initialement réservées par l’Usager et ce, sans frais supplémentaires pour l’Usager.

Le Prestataire n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens, de sorte que sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée en cas de demande, réclamation ou recours de quelque nature que ce soit émanant de tout Usager pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes relatifs à l’utilisation du Site qui ne seraient pas inhérents à une faute du Prestataire.

En outre, le Site servant uniquement d’interface entre le Transporteur et l’Usager, le Prestataire ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout incident ou dommages de quelque nature que ce soit, survenus pendant le transport des Usagers effectués par les Transporteurs.

Tous les éléments du Site sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive du Prestataire tant dans sa présentation que dans son contenu, comprenant notamment sa charte graphique, les textes, images, données, la marque « markoub », et logo du Site, protégés par les dispositions de la loi n°17-97 relative à la propriété industrielle, promulguée par Dahir 1-00-19 en date du 15 février 2000 telle que complétée et modifiée par la loi 31-05 et aux dispositions de la loi n°2-00 relative aux droits d’auteur, promulguée par Dahir n°1-00-20 en date du 15 février 2000 telle que modifiée et complétée par la loi du 14 février 2006 .

En conséquence, il est interdit à tout Usager de télécharger, représenter, reproduire, copier, modifier, transmettre, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du Site quels qu’ils soient.

10.1 – En vue de la réservation de son titre de transport et de son paiement, l’Usager accepte, expressément et sans réserve, de transmettre via le Site les données personnelles suivantes : nom, prénom, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone portable et coordonnées bancaires. L’Usager s’engage à ce que ces données soient exactes et qu’elles justifient de son identité (Ci-après les « Données Personnelles »).

Toutes les Données Personnelles sont protégées conformément à la réglementation applicable, et seront traitées exclusivement dans le cadre du Site. A ce titre, l’Usager accepte expressément que le Prestataire transmette au Transporteur en charge du voyage réservé par l’Usager ainsi qu’au service de paiement en ligne et aux établissement financiers chargés de la transaction commerciale, les Données Personnelles permettant la réalisation du transport réservé par l’Usager ainsi que la transaction financière correspondante.

A cet effet et pour assurer un parfait respect de ces données, le Prestataire a effectué les déclarations nécessaires préalables auprès de la Commission Nationale de Contrôle de la Protection des Données Personnelles (CNDP), enregistrées en date du [______] sous le n° [___________].

L’ensemble des données personnelles de chaque Usager est conservé dans les meilleures conditions de sécurité et de confidentialité auprès des services techniques du Prestataire.

Les Données Personnelles de l’Usager seront stockées à l’aide de Cookies ; toutefois l’Usager peut refuser expressément l’utilisation des cookies en cochant la case [Quitter le site].

10.2 Conformément aux dispositions du Dahir n°1-09-15 du 18 février 2009 portant promulgation de la loi n°09-08 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et de son décret d’application n° 2-09-165 du 18 juin 2009, tout Usager dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des Données Personnelles le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, l’Usager peut accéder directement à son compte personnel et/ou adresser une demande au service technique en se rendant sur le Site, à la rubrique [www.markoub.ma/contact].

10.3 L’Usager peut également autoriser le Prestataire à lui adresser par e-mail ou SMS, des offres promotionnelles proposés par les Transporteurs, ceci de manière expresse et non équivoque en cochant la rubrique [J'ai lu et j'accepte les conditions générales de vente]. L’Usager pourra également mettre fin à tout moment à la réception de ces offres promotionnelles en envoyant un message à l’adresse suivante [www.markoub.ma/contact]

10.4 L’Usager reconnait être informé et accepte que le Prestataire conserve ses Données Personnelles pendant la durée nécessaire à la réalisation du voyage réservé et la transaction bancaire y afférente, ainsi que pendant la durée d’ouverture de son compte le cas échéant.

Le Prestataire a mis en œuvre toutes les mesures appropriées tant techniques qu’organisationnelles pour permettre une utilisation du Site en toute sécurité et notamment empêcher que les Données Personnelles soient déformées, endommagées, détruites ou perdues de manière accidentelle, ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès ou les diffusent de façon illicite, ainsi que, de manière générale, toute autre forme de traitement illicite de ces Données.

Le Prestataire s’engage à faire ses meilleurs efforts afin que son Site reste accessible. Toutefois l’Usager prend acte que des interruptions du Site pourront se produire de façon accidentelle, ou en raison de la saturation du réseau internet, ou en vue d’assurer la maintenance ou la mise à jour du Site, étant précisé qu’aucune interruption quelle qu’en soit la nature ne pourra donner lieu à indemnisation.

Les présents Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont soumises à la loi marocaine, en cas de litige et à défaut de solution amiable, le Tribunal de Commerce de [Rabat] sera seul compétent.